NNG - Allergen Chart

Wheat and gluten categories are combined since all Naf Naf Grill gluten-containing items contain wheat.

This chart reflects the ingredients of Naf Naf Grill’s product recipes. Foods may come in contact with one another during preparation, which is not reflected on this chart. Naf Naf Grill does not guarantee that cross-contact with allergens will not occur. Ingredient changes may occur before this chart is updated.

Please let us know if you or anyone in your party has a food allergy. For general information on food allergens, visit the Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE) website at

Scroll to Top